This site is constantly evolving. We'd love to hear what you think. Drop us a line

LRPevents.com

Advertise your Events, Groups and Locations to the world wide Live Action Roleplaying community for free.

Upcoming Events

Oh no! We have no upcoming events to show you!

Why not tell us about yours?

Past Events

Jul282017 Summer Solstice 2017

Empire LARP Fest hosted by Profound Decisions, from Fri, 28th Jul to Sun, 30th Jul at Dartford Road Campsite, UK.

Sep252015 The Cusp of Amaranthine

Dark Colony Club Meet hosted by Dark Colony, from Fri, 25th Sep to Sun, 27th Sep at Huntley Wood, UK.

Sep112015 Empire 12: Autumn Equinox

Empire LARP Fest hosted by Profound Decisions, from Fri, 11th Sep to Sun, 13th Sep

Aug142015 The Mirror of the Sea

Odyssey LARP Fest hosted by Profound Decisions, from Fri, 14th Aug to Sun, 16th Aug

Jul242015 Empire 11: Summer Solstice

Empire LARP Fest hosted by Profound Decisions, from Fri, 24th Jul to Sun, 26th Jul

Featured Locations

Dartford Road Campsite

Dartford Road Campsite, Dadford Road, Stowe, Silverstone, Buckinghamshire, MK18 5LH, UK

Chislehurst Caves

Chislehurst, Greater London, Kent, BR7 5NL, UK

Sherratts Wood Scout Camp

Sherratt's Wood Scout Camp, Morrilow Heath, Leigh., Staffordshire, ST10 4PF, UK

Bispham Hall Scout

Bispham Hall Scout Estate, Billinge, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 7DT, UK

Paccar Scout Camp

Denham Lane, Chalfont st Peter, Bucks., SL9 0QJ, UK

Featured Groups